Committee Composition

Name Director Audit Committee Commercial and Medical
Affairs Advisory Committee
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate
Governance Committee
Scientific Advisory Committee

Anthony Hooper

Ranjeev Krishana

Xiaodong Wang, Ph.D.

Donald W. Glazer

Corsee Sanders, Ph.D.

Thomas Malley

Michael Goller

Jing-Shyh (Sam) Su

Timothy Chen

John V. Oyler


Michael Nuoqing Yi

 I   = Independent Director
= Chairperson
= Member